Video: Alvaro Morata gets yellow for diving and red for arguing vs Norwich City!

Alvaro Morata

Watch as Alvaro Morata gets a yellow card for diving and than a second yellow card for arguing with the referee against Norwich City in an FA Cup match!

Alvaro Morata went nuts, as Chelsea still managed to won on penalties.

It was a bizarre match that Chelsea thought its going to be won in the 90 minutes. Well, it was won in the 90 minutes, but Norwich equalized in the 94th minute.

Kenedy made the skill of the match, Pedro made the dive of the match, while Morata made the dumbest move this year.

It was in extra time and Morata cut into Norwich penalty area. Opponent was blocking him and Morata went to the ground. Referee decided it was another dive from Chelsea’s player and showed Morata a yellow card. This didn’t pleased Morata at all and started screaming at the referee. Obviously, referee showed him the second yellow card and that was that.

It was a very dumb move by Morata, but that didn’t effect Chelsea.

They won through penalty shoot out and progressed to the next round. Still, Morata and Pedro will now miss Chelsea’s next match.