Watch as Gerard Pique’s obvious handball inside Barca’s penalty area is not given during a Champions League encounter!
Borussia Monch… is surprisingly leading against Barcelona. Its true that Borussia is playing at home, but its still a surprise given that they are playing against the mighty Barcelona.
Even more surprising is the fact that Borussia should be leading with even bigger margin!
In the early parts of the match, Borussia’s player managed to get into a good position to pass into Barca’s penalty area. The pass was made, but it hit Pique’s hand. This obviously meant that Borussia should get a penalty. The funny thing was that referees didn’t see it, and Barca could breath for a while.
A bad mistake by referees, which might have a big effect on the end result.